5

HItta till oss

Linköpings stål AB 

Häradskärsgatan 2, 582 78 Linköping

Tel: 013-31 50 15
Fax: 013-13 65 06

E-post: info@lkpgstal.se

 

 

Öppettider

Kontor
Måndag - Torsdag 7.00 - 16.00,  lunchstängt 12.00 - 12.30
Fredag                     7.00 - 13.00

Lager
Måndag - Torsdag  7.00 - 16.00, lunchstängt 12.00 - 12.30
Fredag                      7.00 - 13.00

Håkan Lindqvist

VD
Tel: 013 - 31 50 16

Niclas Palmgren

Platschef, försäljning
Tel: 013 - 31 50 19
niclas@lkpgstal.se

Eva Liljegren

Försäljning
Tel: 013-31 27 21
eva@lkpgstal.se

Hans Kjell

Försäljning, utesäljare
Tel: 013 - 31 27 20
hans.kjell@lkpgstal.se

Patrick Jönsson

Försäljning
Tel: 013 - 31 50 18
patrick@lkpgstal.se

Peter Larsson

Lager
Tel: 013 .- 31 27 22
peter@lkpgstal.se

Magnus Claesson

Lager
Tel: 013 - 31 27 23
magnus@lkpgstal.se